West Star SchedulePublic AccessMonday 20 August 2018

When done click this header or 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories


 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Thumbnails

Contact

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
21.07.2018 - 02.09.2018
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
20.08.2018 - 02.09.2018
Monday 20 August 2018

1:00 - 2:00

  Jay Adkins


6:00 - 8:00

  SoulFul Attempts


11:00 - 13:00

  BrianVoyager


20:00 - 22:00

  Rob Randell


22:00 - 23:00

  Tom Aulday


Tuesday 21 August 2018

1:00 - 3:00

  BrainVoyager


11:00 - 12:00

  J Fresh


13:00 - 15:00

  Rob Randell


15:00 - 17:00

  West Star Club


19:00 - 21:00

  DJ Struthmate


Wednesday 22 August 2018

0:00 - 2:00

  Anders Lundgren


5:00 - 7:00

  DJ StruthMate


13:00 - 14:00

  Jay Adkins


16:00 - 18:00

  SoulFul Attempt


19:00 - 21:00

  DJ Struthmate


21:00 - 23:00

  DJ Pete Country Show


Wednesday 6 September 2017 - Thursday 7 September 2017

23:00 - 0:00

  D_T_R


Thursday 23 August 2018

1:00 - 2:00

  Jay Adkins


4:00 - 6:00

  DJ StruthMate


8:00 - 10:00

  DJ Skoota


11:00 - 12:00

  J Fresh


15:00 - 17:00

  Blaq Spear- The Groove Sessions


17:00 - 19:00

  Rob Randell


Friday 24 August 2018

0:00 - 2:00

  Anders Lundgren


9:00 - 11:00

  DJ Struthmate


20:00 - 22:00

  Brainvoyager


Friday 8 September 2017 - Saturday 9 September 2017

22:00 - 0:00

  West Star Club


Saturday 25 August 2018

0:00 - 7:00

  NoBlinx till Dawn


5:00 - 7:00

  DJ Skoota


7:00 - 9:00

  DJ Darren Hain


10:00 - 12:00

  BrainVoyager


13:00 - 15:00

  Rob Randell


21:00 - 23:00

  Krosswell


Sunday 26 August 2018

1:00 - 2:00

  J Fresh


8:00 - 10:00

  Trevor Cook


13:00 - 14:00

  Jay Adkins


16:00 - 18:00

  SoulFul Attempts


19:00 - 21:00

  Anders Lundgren


Monday 27 August 2018

1:00 - 2:00

  Jay Adkins


6:00 - 8:00

  SoulFul Attempts


11:00 - 13:00

  BrianVoyager


20:00 - 22:00

  Rob Randell


22:00 - 23:00

  Tom Aulday


Tuesday 28 August 2018

1:00 - 3:00

  BrainVoyager


11:00 - 12:00

  J Fresh


13:00 - 15:00

  Rob Randell


15:00 - 17:00

  West Star Club


19:00 - 21:00

  DJ Struthmate


Wednesday 29 August 2018

0:00 - 2:00

  Anders Lundgren


5:00 - 7:00

  DJ StruthMate


13:00 - 14:00

  Jay Adkins


16:00 - 18:00

  SoulFul Attempt


19:00 - 21:00

  DJ Struthmate


21:00 - 23:00

  DJ Pete Country Show


Thursday 30 August 2018

1:00 - 2:00

  Jay Adkins


4:00 - 6:00

  DJ StruthMate


8:00 - 10:00

  DJ Skoota


11:00 - 12:00

  J Fresh


15:00 - 17:00

  Blaq Spear- The Groove Sessions


17:00 - 19:00

  Rob Randell


Friday 31 August 2018

0:00 - 2:00

  Anders Lundgren


9:00 - 11:00

  DJ Struthmate


20:00 - 22:00

  Brainvoyager


Saturday 1 September 2018

0:00 - 7:00

  NoBlinx till Dawn


5:00 - 7:00

  DJ Skoota


7:00 - 9:00

  DJ Darren Hain


10:00 - 12:00

  BrainVoyager


13:00 - 15:00

  Rob Randell


21:00 - 23:00

  Krosswell


Sunday 2 September 2018

1:00 - 2:00

  J Fresh


8:00 - 10:00

  Trevor Cook


13:00 - 14:00

  Jay Adkins


16:00 - 18:00

  SoulFul Attempts


19:00 - 21:00

  Anders Lundgren


 20 August 2018 - 26 August 2018 (Week 34) 
Time Mon 20 Aug Tue 21 Aug Wed 22 Aug Thu 23 Aug Fri 24 Aug Sat 25 Aug Sun 26 Aug
All day
0:00
1:00
2:00
3:00
4:00
5:00
6:00
7:00
8:00
9:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Jay Adkins
SoulFul Attempts
BrianVoyager
Rob Randell
Tom Aulday
BrainVoyager
J Fresh
Rob Randell
West Star Club
DJ Struthmate
Anders Lundgren
DJ StruthMate
Jay Adkins
SoulFul Attempt
DJ Struthmate
DJ Pete Country Show
D_T_R
D_T_R
Jay Adkins
DJ StruthMate
DJ Skoota
J Fresh
Blaq Spear- The Groove Sessions
Rob Randell
Anders Lundgren
DJ Struthmate
Brainvoyager
West Star Club
West Star Club
DJ Skoota
DJ Darren Hain
BrainVoyager
Rob Randell
Krosswell
NoBlinx till Dawn
J Fresh
Trevor Cook
Jay Adkins
SoulFul Attempts
Anders Lundgren